Women

August is women’s month.

Which has lead me to think about the women in my life that have done so much for me and mean the world to me. My grandmother is the women that raised since I was an infant until I was 6 years old. She has taught to respect everyone I come across and she has also taught me discipline even though sometime I make mistake I still have it instilled in me. My aunts have always been people I turn to when things go wrong, I grow up around them, I think that’s why I took my late aunt’s death so hard. I just never knew a world where she wasn’t in it, still miss her. I miss just laughing with her. My other aunt is also a just a joy to be around hey, she just makes me laugh and she is honestly like a mother to me. I respect her like my mother, laugh with her like my sister and talk to her like my friend. A women more special to me like no other is my mother wow this is woman is wonderful hey. The things she has done for me I don’t even think I can ever repay her but I will work my whole life to do so. She has taught to be independent and she has taught that no problem is too hugh for God to handle, she taught me to pray. I love all these women because they have taught me so much and they are the reason I am the young women I am. I am thankful and humbled to have them in my life.

Leave a comment